More

Ingestre Park Golf Club

Fri 1
4ºC
Sat 2
6ºC
Sun 3
8ºC

Course Status

Ingestre Park Golf Club: COURSE CLOSED. Course closed due to saturated ground and heavy forecasted rainfall. Next inspection will take place at 7am on Saturday 2nd March.

Course Status
TEL: 01889 270845
Recent CompetitionsDateWinner
Ladies Halloween Howler Friday 28th October 2022Samantha Barley, G Bloor, E M McNeal
August Mixed Open CANCELLED Monday 29th August 2022 
Ladies Invitation Day (MEMBERS BOOKING ONLY) Sunday 21st August 2022Jo Cole & Kerry Darke
Seniors Men's Open- CANCELLED Thursday 11th August 2022 
Men's Open CANCELLED Saturday 6th August 2022 
Ladies Am Am Open Thursday 21st July 2022Carol Alford, Trudie Hanson, Joy Hodges, Sara Mousley
Seniors Mixed Open CANCELLED Thursday 9th June 2022 
Jubilee Mixed Open CANCELLED Thursday 2nd June 2022 
Junior Open CANCELLED Saturday 21st May 2022 
Seniors Men's Open Am Am CANCELLED Thursday 12th May 2022 
Ladies 9-Hole Spring Open Thursday 21st April 2022Chris Betteley, Alison Fearnley, Sheila Griffiths

Choose year: 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |

Upcoming Competitions



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.